KaleidoVid

This is a photo I took with the KaleidoVid application on my iPhone. Just point your phone at everyday objects and this app turns them into beautiful kaleidoscopic images. My flickr photo stream is now littered with these images. There is also a new group on flickr for images made with this app. I think it’s a nice diversion from bead pictures. It is also extremely fun to see how things look when chopped up and flipped a zillion different ways. Here are just a few of my favorites that I’ve taken over the last couple of weeks:

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “KaleidoVid

  1. MLE

    Wow. Those are amazing. They give me knitting ideas for colorwork; don’t they sort of inspire you?

Leave a Reply

